➤ Nigeria News Entertainment Fashion

Nollywood Actress, Adesua Etomi-Wellignton is on the Cover of Vogue US Magazine

Nollywood actress, Adesua Etomi-Wellington is one of the four women on the cover of Vogue US magazine’s latest issue and we are so proud.

The April 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).

See the covers below.

Loading…

About the author

Webby

Chuka is an experienced certified web developer with an extensive background in computer science and 18+ years in web design &development. His previous experience ranges from redesigning existing website to solving complex technical problems with object-oriented programming. Very experienced with Microsoft SQL Server, PHP and advanced JavaScript. He loves to travel and watch movies.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Recent Comments

    Categories

    Archives

    Advertisement Ad-600

    Breaking News List